An African Adventure that Launches a Brand

This is a big hello to everyone who has ever had a mad idea. I hope my story will be of interest to some of you out there.

Have you ever, at any time, thought to yourself as you’ve traveled to different countries….

“There is something here, an idea, a product, that I know that they’d love back home? I should just import them or use them in some way, I’m sure I could make it work! It would help everyone out here and I’d love to have a go at starting a company, launching a brand…..”

Well, look no further, this is the blog for you!!

I am going to invite you to share in my journey that sees a nostalgia trip to East Africa ending with a decision to launch a range of soaps, body butters, hand creams and lip balms in the UK.

Learn by our mistakes, be inspired or be enlightened – you decide!

And here’s the website http://www.mywild.co.uk/

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Ann Carr

     /  October 7, 2011

    Looking forward to ordering some products for Christmas presents! Lots of luck with this new venture.

    Reply

Leave a comment

  • Older Posts

  • Latest Post

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.